WEBINAR

Community works: 

How Spotify fuels self-service with community

Wednesday, May-29-2024 | 5pm GMT | 12pm EST | 11am CT | 9am PST


  • Featured speaker chevron

  • In this live webinar discussion, you will learn: chevron

Save your spot!

Join our upcoming Community Works webinar where we will dive deep into Spotify's approach to knowledge management within their community. Jamie Johnston, Spotify's Community Program Manager, will share insights into how implementing self-service strategies enabled their community team to capture, author, and publish knowledge at scale, lowering contact rates amidst a rapidly growing user base.