Khoros events:
Coming to a city, or screen, near you!

Upcoming events

LogicMonitor Webinar


Community works: How LogicMonitor navigated the transition to a new community platform

June 27, 2024 | 5 pm GMT | 12 pm EST | 11 am CT | 9am PST

Gain insights on navigating a community platform transition with Allison Fasching, Director of Community at LogicMonitor.

Khoros community meetup london


Community Meetup London

Jul-9-2024 | 2 to 5:30 pm with optional drinks until 7pm

Explore how AI will transform online communities and meet your peers during the Khoros Community Meetup London


Join Khoros in London for the Community-led World Summit London!

Jul-10-2024 | 8.30 am to 5 pm

Join us for a full day of community success stories, insights and best practices.

Follow us on our social channels

Love social? Us too. We've got social accounts on every major platform!